Go to bottom menu Home Music Purgatory

Track Details



Composer: Lauri Laaksonen, Juha Henttunen, T. Landen, Matias Helle, Harri Hyytiäinen
Author: Harri Hyytiäinen
Publisher: Dynamic Arts Records
Master Owner: Dynamic Arts Records

CD info

Single / Album title: Lamentations of Destruction
Artist: Sear
Label: Dynamic Arts Records
Catalogue Number: DYN020
ISRC: FIDYN0600071
ISWC: T-000.931.023-9
Chart Entry: No

Search Criteria

Genre: Black Metal, Rock / Metal, Death Metal
Mood: Frantic, Hostile, Dark, Intense, Aggressive, Energetic, Chaotic
Duration: From 01:30 to 02:00
Orchestration: Electric
Tempo: Fast
Vocal Type: Male Vocal(s)
Language: English



Title Version License Play Options
Purgatory Song Standard

More music like this in the following playlist(s) :

United Media S.P.R.L
Avenue Dolez 532 - 1180 Brussels - Belgium
www.yookamusic.com - info@yookamusic.com
VAT : BE 870 854 914