Go to bottom menu Home Music No Funeral For The Last

Track Details



Composer: Mika Packalen, Janne Tikkanen
Author: Janne Tikkanen, Simo Sinkkonen, Mika Lizitsin
Publisher: Dynamic Arts Records
Master Owner: Dynamic Arts Records

CD info

Single / Album title: Cyberwarmachine
Artist: Scorngrain
Catalogue Number: DYN006
ISRC: FIDYN0300037
Chart Entry: No

Search Criteria

Genre: Rock / Metal
Mood: Madness, Aggressive, Energetic
Duration: Over 03:30
Orchestration: Orchestral
Tempo: Fast
Vocal Type: Male Vocal(s)
Language: English


No Funeral For The Last

Title Version License Play Options
No Funeral For The Last Song Standard

More music like this in the following playlist(s) :

United Media S.P.R.L
Avenue Dolez 532 - 1180 Brussels - Belgium
www.yookamusic.com - info@yookamusic.com
VAT : BE 870 854 914