Go to bottom menu Home Music New Vanishing

Track Details



Composer: Michael Foderaro, Nathaniel Johnson
Author: Lucas Guariglia
Publisher: Nathaniel Johnson, Michael Foderaro, Lucas Guariglia
Master Owner: Michael Foderaro, Nathaniel Johnson, Lucas Guariglia

CD info

Single / Album title: Pieces
Artist: All The Animals
ISRC: QMJEL1300006
Chart Entry: No

Search Criteria

Genre: Alternative Pop, Pop, Alternative Rock, Instrumental Rock, Soundtrack, Rock / Metal, Post-Grunge, Post-Hardcore, Indie Rock
Mood: Epic, Pensive, Poignant, Enigmatic, Anxious, Dark, Dramatic, Intense, Tense, Active, Aggressive, Complex, Energetic
Category: Nature, Psychedelic, Solo Instrument, Location, Day Times, Web (Flash loop), Exotic, TV Programs, Urban, Car / Bike, Underscore, Textures, Health / Medical, Decades, Sci-Fi / Anticipation, Logo / Sting / Jingle, Video Game (gameplay), Fashion, Seasons, Food / Drink, Instrumental, Song, Technology, Soundtrack Film / TV, Hi-Tech, Loop, Corporate / Institutional, Sports, Erotic / Sexy / Hot, Science, Radio / TV Spot, Military, Musical Effect, Video Game (cinematic)
Duration: Over 03:30
Orchestration: Acoustic, Electric
Instrument: Guitar (electric clean), Drum (acoustic), Guitar (electric distorded), Bass (electric), Guitar (electric shadows)
Tempo: Medium
Sound-alike: Thrice, Circa Survive, O'Brother, Soundgarden
Vocal Type: Male Vocal(s)
Language: English
United Media S.P.R.L
Avenue Dolez 532 - 1180 Brussels - Belgium
www.yookamusic.com - info@yookamusic.com
VAT : BE 870 854 914