Go to bottom menu Home Music Easy

Track Details



Composer: Pascal De Falco
Author: Juanita Grande
Master Owner: Pascal De Falco

CD info

Single / Album title: Easy Now
Artist: Villablue
Label: Alien Prod
ISRC: FR2W90823060
ISWC: T-702.082.345-6
Chart Entry: No

Search Criteria

Genre: Pop, Electronic / Dance
Mood: Glamorous, Optimistic, Confident, Cool, Loose, Atmospheric, Active, Energetic, Joyous, Groovy, Smooth, Neutral
Category: Party Time, Location, 2010s, Holiday, Urban, Decades, Fashion, Food / Drink, Song, 2000s, Bar
Duration: Over 03:30
Orchestration: Medium, Electronic
Instrument: Drum (machine), Drum (loop), Guitar (acoustic), Synthesizer
Tempo: Fast
Vocal Type: Female Vocal(s)
Language: English
United Media S.P.R.L
Avenue Dolez 532 - 1180 Brussels - Belgium
www.yookamusic.com - info@yookamusic.com
VAT : BE 870 854 914