Go to bottom menu Home Licensors Tatiana Mikova
Tatiana Mikova
Biography / Info

Tatiana Mikova is a music composer, orchestrator/arranger based in London (UK), who has written music for motion pictures and television films/series, as well contemporary classical music works.

Tatiana composes FILM MUSIC in a wide range of instrumentation (orchestral, electronic, world, rock/pop).
She orchestrates/arranges her film scores herself and occasionally orchestrates other composers' works.
She cooperates with studio film orchestras - The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra, FilmHarmonic Orchestra Prague and conductors - Mario Klemens, Adam Klemens, Leos Svarovsky, Jan Chalupecky. She has written music for feature films and TV series in various genres (drama, thriller, horror, crime, adventure, romantic, comedy, road movie).

Her film music credits include:
Incorrigible, The Forest of the Dead, Bathory, The Treasure of Anna Hawkins, Trabant Goes to South America/ Trabant Goes to the End of the World, Trabant Goes to Africa, Trabant on the Silk Road, short films: Hope, Ctibor and Mr. Sadilek, The Final Straw, Tempter, Intermezzo, as well as music orchestration/arrangement for feature films: May and Magical Duvet.

Besides film scoring, she also composes CLASSICAL MUSIC:
(Studied classical music composition and intrumentation with prof. Milan Jira).
She has written orchestral works (Symphony No.1, Impressions from Nature, Concerto Grosso, Fantasia for Piano and Symphony Orchestra, Overture - commissioned and world premiered/TV-broadcast by Minnesota Sinfonia/USA, etc.) as well as a number of works for chamber ensembles or solo instruments (La Défleurie, Two Nonets, String Quartet, etc).



Add Add to Project Manager

Tatiana Mikova

Public URL : http://www.yookamusic.com/licensor/tatianamikova2

Items: 1 - 10 of 23

Show page of 3 Go!

Title License Play Options
Episode for piano (03:16) Standard
Once Upon a Time (01:32) Standard
Symphony No. 1 (I. movement) (08:25) Standard
Scream of Soul I. (02:28) Standard
Scream of Soul II. (02:12) Standard
Crusaders March (02:09) Standard
Film logo (00:26) Standard
The Melancholy (02:17) Standard
The Summer (01:51) Standard
Magic North (01:33) Standard


United Media S.P.R.L
Avenue Dolez 532 - 1180 Brussels - Belgium
www.yookamusic.com - info@yookamusic.com
VAT : BE 870 854 914