Go to bottom menu Home Licensors Carol Rider
Biography / Info

Girl In The Middle is the combined effort of Carol Rider (Lead Guitar and Vocals), Gregg Henning (drums and percussion),and Danny Musser(Bass and vocals) Mixing the driving force of Classic Modern Rock with an Alt Americana twist, the bands original music combines powerful lead vocals and harmonies, driving guitars and a no nonsense rhythm section. The band’s latest release “Requiem” features guest performances by vocalists Sarah Harmel and Dayna Layne, as well as a vocal and Blues Harp performance by Lance Dieckmann.



Add Add to Project Manager

Carol Rider

Public URL : http://www.yookamusic.com/licensor/carolrider

Items: 1 - 8 of 8

Show page of 1 Go!

Title License Play Options
  Witness (04:11) Standard
  Witness (04:24) Standard
  Requiem (03:44) Standard
  Requiem (03:56) Standard
  Back In Love (03:36) Standard
  Back In Love (03:49) Standard
  Together (04:22) Standard
  Together (04:25) Standard
  Truth Lies (04:12) Standard
  Truth Lies (04:28) Standard
  Fix It (04:59) Standard
  Fix It (05:00) Standard
  Dreamin' In The USA (03:36) Standard
The Ghost Of You And I (04:25) Standard


United Media S.P.R.L
Avenue Dolez 532 - 1180 Brussels - Belgium
www.yookamusic.com - info@yookamusic.com
VAT : BE 870 854 914